2017 Milstein Foundation Grant Recipients

Congratulations to the following faculty (ECPS faculty in bold font) on receiving the 2017 Milstein Foundation Grant:

Milstein Foundation

Principal Applicant: Dr. Lara Boyd (UBC)
Co-Principal Applicant: Dr. Rachel Weber (ECPS)

Arrowsmith Brain Imaging: Multiyear analysis”
$50,000 | 1 year


The Howard and Abby Milstein Foundation is taking on some of the most challenging issues facing the world today. The Foundation has been active for fifteen years — for the last five years under the current name and, in the previous ten years, as the Howard P. Milstein Foundation. [Learn More