Promotion of Three ECPS Faculty Members

We are delighted to announce the promotion of the following three ECPS faculty members effective July 1st, 2018. The announcement was made during the Departmental meeting on May 17th by ECPS Department Head Dr. Shelley Hymel. To know more about the profile of these faculty members, please click on their names.

  1. Dr. Rob Bedi, promoted to Associated Professor with tenure
  2. Dr. Amery Wu, promoted to Associate Professor with tenure
  3. Dr. Serge Lacroix, promoted to Senior Instructor with tenure